About Telugu

Telugu is a South-Central Dravidian language with the third largest number of native speakers in India (75 million). It is one of the twenty-two scheduled languages of the Republic of India and primarily spoken in the state of Andhra Pradesh and Telangana. It is also spoken in some neighboring states.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>